Washington DC hotels with review highlights
Or search hotels near Washington D.C. instead

We couldn’t find a match for “Pet friendly hotels in Washington DC“, but we find those results shown below are relevant to your search.

255 Results found
Phone number icon(855) 734-1765
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington DC, DC 20004-1047
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington DC, DC 20004-1047

Willard InterContinental Washington, DC


1850 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelwhite-house proximityclassywashington-monument
 - The lobby and hotel area are just beautiful and historic.
 - Beautiful historic hotel!
 - If you want to stay in a historical landmark with a story around every corner, this is it.
 - My wife and I wanted to stay at an historic iconic Washington hotel that has been the choice of presidents and other luminary figures over many years.
 - The hotel is beautiful and offers a classic style to Washington.
load more ...

No reviews

 - Willard Business center needs to be upgraded and not charge a fee for the internet.
 - N/A
 - He could not transfer this credit to the room charge, or would not transfer it, I'm not sure.
 - I left my wallet in my room with my room card and they let me in!
 - Though the ambiance was wonderful, the staff was quite rude and we had major billing issues that lasted about 35 min.
load more ...
 - Historic appeal, elegant surroundings, close to White House and Smithsonian museums, helpful staff and comfortable furnishings.
 - I loved how close it was to the White House and Capitol building.
 - Close to it all.. the White House, the Mall, and many good restaurants all around.
 - So close to the White House and the Mall.
 - This is a beautifully restored historic hotel very close to the White House and also just adjacent to the Washington Monumenf and the National Mall.
load more ...
 - Our room is on the 8th floor and has a wonderful view of the Washington Monument and I can see the Lincoln Memorial in the distance from my pillow!
 - Our Willard Suite was comfortable and pristine, and had a super view of the Washington Monument, Room service even delivered our meal on real china with real flatware!
 - but otherwise the location is even better - a shirt walk to the Washington Monument, Old Ebbits Grill, and closer to the mall, reflecting pool, and other memorials.
 - With proximity to Congress, White House and Washington Monument - and so distinctive a property!
 - A lovely view of the Washington Monument from the gorgeous oval shaped living room.
load more ...
 - Very nice pet friendly property.
 - I traveled with my small dog, and they were very accommodating.
 - There was a crisis with a pet outside the hotel one evening and we observed how immediately the staff went into action to assist the guest and her dog.
 - And it is dog friendly.
 - Clean, convenient, parking available, and pet friendly.
load more ...
 - The Willard is my favorite Washington, DC hotel, and this was my first trip back in over a year.
 - The lobby and hotel area are just beautiful and historic.
 - It was our pleasure trip and hotel stay during the pandemic.
 - Both of my meetings were within walking distance of the hotel.
 - Beautiful historic hotel!
load more ...
 - Instead of a bowl of fruit on arrival, there was an overpriced minibar and some room temperature water.
 - Water pressure was almost too low.
 - Water pressure was pretty poor and things like conveniently located outlets were lacking
 - We did have an issue with our shower not having much water pressure and often only trickling with water.
 - Water never arrived.
load more ...
1100 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20004-2501
1100 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20004-2501

Trump International Hotel Washington D.C.


1267 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelstaying experienceclassycapitol
 - The Capitol, Washington Monument, the Smithsonian and much more are within easy walking distance.
 - Close to the Capitol and the Mall.
 - Location is great - you walk out and can see the Capitol building in one direction, and the National Mall/White House area in the other direction.
 - I brought my 15 year-old daughter to DC for her first trip to the nation's Capitol.
 - Best location for viewing monuments and museums or if you have meetings at the capitol and/or downtown DC.
load more ...
 - This hotel was an experience, not just a room.
 - My friend and I savored the experience every step of the way from the view of the old post office to the entrance, the staff who helped us and the view inside, outside.
 - Our experience was first-class from beginning to end.
 - Our experience with staff was very positive.
 - It will be an experience you will forever remember.
load more ...
 - My husband & I had the opportunity to visit DC and wanted to experience staying at a Trump property especially this one due to it's incredible historical architecture.
 - The hotel is done very well, super comfortable beds, great bathrooms, spacious rooms, and historic look with updated amenities.
 - The Atrium brings industrial and classy together in perfect harmony.
 - This historic monument (Post Office) is well appointed, clean and a visual "Federalist meets modern day" stunner.
 - The hotel is stunningly beautiful with exceptional ambience in keeping with an historic building in Washington DC.
load more ...
 - And they welcome pets!
 - Perfection in service, meal, accommodations, pet services.
 - They also cater to pets.
 - I look forward to visiting this hotel again and I’m sure my dog would love to come as well and order off the pet dining menu.
load more ...
 - I overheard someone saying their company ‘forced’ them to stay at the hotel, so she was obviously not a Trump supporter,
 - I had to switch hotels to stay at my company's choice of hotels the following night and the Trump hotel was only about $150 more than my work's choice of hotels and it was WAY nicer for only being $150 more.
 - I have decided to just abandon the complaint due to lack of response from the company.
 - Could have been mistake on the part of the limo company.
load more ...
 - We always stay at trump properties.
 - This hotel is amazingly clean, beautiful, and centrally located.
 - From the moment we arrived at Trump Hotel, the attention to detail and service was noticed immediately.
 - From the moment we arrived to the time we left we felt we were in the Worlds best hotel because of the employees.
 - This hotel was an experience, not just a room.
load more ...

No reviews

 - The restaurant was just a little slow during our reservation time, so we were fortunate to be able to speak with Jamie, just a little, on a personal level.
 - but the service there was slow and hard to find.
 - but not required) however, the service could be slow at times.
 - Great drinks - service was a little slow
load more ...
1000 H Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20001-4520
1000 H Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20001-4520

Grand Hyatt Washington


1647 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelwhite-housechinatownbus center
 - It is not pet friendly which would help me a lot.
load more ...
 - This beautiful hotel is located just four blocks from the White House and many museums and points of interest.
 - The location was great, right near the Metro Center station and close enough to walk to the White House.
 - Within walking distance of White House and the Mall as well as dozens of restaurants.
 - Hotel is near major installations like the white house.
 - Location is absolutely perfect, it sits just across from City Centre, and around a mile from the White House - right in the heart of DC.
load more ...
 - but not pay for higher floors.
 - My only gripe is the $20/day convenience fee.
 - For the Location be prepared to be charged the "Destination Fee".
 - Valet parking is expensive!
 - Parking under the hotel will cost ya $45 a night though.
load more ...
 - There was great food nearby in China town and all of the monuments were just a short walk away.
 - The location is great, a few minute walk to chinatown, and a 15 minute walk to the National Mall and its associated goodies.
 - Walking distance to China Town.
 - The location is very good for exploring on foot with the museums, Lincoln Memorial, Chinatown and Convention Centre all easily accessible.
 - your just 5 minutes to China town with great restaurants.
load more ...
 - On balance, I was not impressed with the room.
 - For the Location be prepared to be charged the "Destination Fee".
 - Hotel claims they only see one charge and my calls have not been returned by the finance office.
 - The only issue I had was at check in they tried to charge.
 - Moreover, they charged an additional money after we checked out.
load more ...
 - Located in Metro Center, it is easy to get anywhere and surrounded by a good variety of dining options.
 - Easy access to Metro Center was terrific, a real bonus.
 - The attached entrance from Metro Center is a huge plus at this hotel, connecting to many lines and allowing us to enter without being exposed to the elements.
 - Grand Hyatt Washington is in the heart of the city, offering inside metro access to Metro Center Station.
 - After returning the car, we found the hotel to be very convenient to three Metro lines, including interior access to the Metro Center station from the lobby!
load more ...
 - Can easily walk to most places or you can take the metro which is right outside the hotel.
 - The hotel was clean and staff very friendly.
 - They also charge a $50/day resort fee which I find egregious,
 - We stayed for 2 nights at the Grand Hyatt and were very pleased with the hotel and the location.
 - The hotel is beautiful and I would definitely go back to stay there
load more ...

No reviews

 - And it wasn’t a big deal because they only hear that complaint once or twice a week.
 - I also requested a room facing the atrium so I wouldn't hear traffic.
 - I could hear the people next door very clearly if my TV wasn't on.
 - but the street noise in DC is bad if you are not used to it and you will not sleep very well, but the hotel tries to mitigate that as much as they can.
 - but a little noisy.
load more ...
2224 F St NW, Washington DC, DC 20037-2728
2224 F St NW, Washington DC, DC 20037-2728

1233 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelrooftop bargeorge-washington-universitystaying experience
 - &Pizza was tasty, the roof top bar was perfect for a night cap or pre game before dinner!
 - The rooftop bar was awesome with great views.
 - The rooms were clean and the rooftop bar was great.
 - there's also a nice rooftop bar.
 - It's a cool, little hotel, and in general we liked the design (and the drinks on the roof top bar!).
load more ...
 - The sink in the bathroom was so small that there was a puddle (literally) of water on the floor every time I washed my face.
 - The bathroom was tiny too.
 - No sofa or desk in our room, just a bunk-bed and bathroom and small desk,
 - Bathroom is tiny (sink in the bedroom).
 - There was a sink in the tiny room with the bed, and no ledge or counter around the sink.
load more ...
 - I didn’t want to pay a massive pet fee so i chose Hotel Hive.
 - My dog was welcomed and everything was just right.
 - Pet friendly too!
 - My dog and I were welcomed eagerly and Ben at the front desk was a standout!
 - My girlfriend, dog, and I stayed overnight here and were pleasantly surprised.
load more ...
 - Our room was tiny
 - The hotel room itself was small (we stayed in the Hive King)
 - The rooms are small as stated
 - The rooms are tiny without any drawers or placed to place suitcases.
 - Rooms are small
load more ...
 - Keep in mind you will be in the George Washington University college town.
 - If you are visiting George Washington University it's in a great location, and the location is generally good for visiting other areas of DC - a short Uber ride away at most.
 - Proximal to the Lincoln Memorial and George Washington University, you've got everything you need within a pleasant stroll.
 - The Foggy Bottom location is great - 10 minute walk to the mall and White House, and also in the middle of the George Washington University area.
 - Great location next to/on the George Washington University campus.
load more ...

No reviews

 - Starla, Pixie, and I loved every minute and appreciate your hospitality.
 - Ben and Bryna made this a great experience and I parked the car just outside the door.
 - First micro-hotel experience and we loved it.
 - but Ben made the experience PERFECT!
 - The Hotel Hive defines hospitality!
load more ...
 - We took a chance on this new hotel concept and we're so glad we did.
 - Of all the hotels we stayed during our trip, this one was my favorite!
 - There is a reason I keep coming back to this hotel when I have to stay in DC.
 - The staff at the hotel was just absolutely amazing!
 - The hotel has a great atmosphere and friendly, helpful staff.
load more ...
 - There are no closets in the room, so if you need to hang things up it's not ideal.
 - Small details such as the thin hangers, a shower door that swings inward, and under-the-bed storage bins, really allowed for an efficient use of space.
 - Bed, TV, small desk, shower, safe, hair dryer, some hangers, and a little storage under the bed.
 - N/A
 - There was no closet in the room (as expected)
load more ...
 - Whether it was running our luggage up the stairs because it wouldn't fit on the small elevator, greeting us as we came and went, or suggesting places for dinner, coffee, or lunch, these women were on it!
 - couldn’t have felt safer, your key has to be used for the elevator and entrance.
 - but when we went to leave, we were unable to get the elevator as there was always someone in it.
 - The only down site is there elevator is super slow.
 - Only one person at a time is allowed in the elevator -
load more ...
1515 Rhode Island Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20005-5504
1515 Rhode Island Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20005-5504

The Darcy Washington DC


1423 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelfriendlystaying experienceroom cleanliness
 - We’ve stayed at plenty of 3 star hotels that were 100x better.
 - My family of four had wonderful stay at The Darcy Hotel.
 - The overall vibe of the hotel was modern and cool.
 - The hotel is located in safe and very nice area of the city.
 - The hotel, staff, and rooms were nice.
load more ...
 - Very helpful staff and very clean rooms.
 - Each room was clean, well-appointed, and interesting.
 - The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
 - Wonderful staff, clean rooms, and pet friendly!
 - Very friendly and accommodating staff, quiet and clean rooms.
load more ...
 - Very unprofessional hotel bought rooms through hot wire only to be charged more by hotel!
 - However, I didn't like being nickeled and dimed, they charge $10 to have a microwave sent to my room when the hotel is already pricey.
 - but why am I still being charged an extra $30 per night resort fee for absolutely nothing in return?
 - I had a few little issues with some unknown charges on my card,
 - but I was charged $45 for it.
load more ...

No reviews

 - It was truly a wonderful experience all the way around.
 - The Darcy is everything you want in a hotel - it is an experience in itself!
 - Their personal attention made the experience that much more enjoyable.
 - It was, overall, one of the more pleasant hotel stays I have experienced.
 - Wonderful service and outstanding neighborhood it had a Whole Foods and CVS around the block parking was not bad at all if you do not want to pay for parking an overall great experience I would recommend this Hotel and we plan to return
load more ...
 - Staff at front desk was very helpful and friendly.
 - The staff was friendly and helpful.
 - Front desk staff were very friendly and as helpful as possible.
 - Everyone was very friendly and helpful because we couldn't figure out how to use the card to make the elevator go up.
 - Aziz at the front door is a friendly face and pointed us in the right direction.
load more ...
 - Hotel pet friendly,
 - I also really appreciate that the hotel allows pets with no extra fee!
 - Wonderful staff, clean rooms, and pet friendly!
 - Amazingly, the room was free of pet hair and did not have any animal smell, like so many other pet friendly hotels do.
 - Our greeting out front was wonderful, our dogs were cared for, reception great.
load more ...
 - The standard room was small so we switched to a studio suite the night we Checked in.
 - The room was very small.
 - The rooms were small
 - Standard double queen room was small with a tight bathroom.
 - the room was a bit small;
load more ...
400 New Jersey Avenue NW, Washington DC, DC 20001
400 New Jersey Avenue NW, Washington DC, DC 20001

Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill


1457 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelunion-station proximitycapitol-hill proximityfriendly
 - But no self parking , only option was over priced valet .
 - The valet parking was expensive and the service worse.
 - I would recommend you not park here, it's expensive.
 - $200 refundable security deposit and $25/day convenience fee (not sure that was the actual name of it) that was not refundable. OUCH.
 - So, very long story short, I was hit with an $835 price tag.
load more ...
 - One of my pet peeves is a banquet staff that clears while there is a speaker or meeting going on.
 - My only pet peeve is the bedding, more comfortable pillows and a heavier comforter would be a great addition.
load more ...
 - Good eating places close by and easy walking distance to Union Station.
 - This hotel is conveniently located near Union Station.
 - Excellent location close to Union Station and close to all museums.
 - Walking distance to Union Station.
 - The hotel is close to union station and to the Capitol building.
load more ...
 - Very friendly staff and bellhops.
 - The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and tasteful.
 - The staff are all very friendly.
 - The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly.
 - The front desk staff were helpful and friendly for check in and check out.
load more ...
 - Nice hotel,
 - This is a wonderful hotel.
 - The hotel is nice,
 - The hotel lobby is quite big.
 - The hotel was clean, convenient and a great value given the location.
load more ...

No reviews

 - The Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill is within walking distance from the National Mall, United States Capitol, White House, Union Station and museums.
 - Approximately 2 blocks from Union Station, very close to Capitol Hill, valet parking only (approximately $65/night), walking distance to restaurants.
 - Walking distance to Capitol Hill.
 - Very close to capitol hill and Botanical garden.
 - I was excited to stay at the walking distance to Capitol Hill.
load more ...
 - But no self parking , only option was over priced valet .
 - The valet parking was expensive and the service worse.
 - I would recommend you not park here, it's expensive.
 - If you’re traveling, nobody wants to worry about the parking situation.
 - Add to that gouging on the parking - anywhere from $62.50 per day for valet to $50 per day for the "Hyatt Garage" that was always full.
load more ...
Phone number icon(202) 483-6000
1500 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20036-1204
1500 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington DC, DC 20036-1204

The Dupont Circle


880 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelfriendlyrestaurant barbus proximity
 - The hotel was very comfortable, the staff friendly and we enjoyed our room and the restaurant and bar.
 - Doyle’s a beautiful , comfortable bar had great food and drinks.
 - Excellent restaurant and bar.
 - The bars and restaurants are all a treat with very attractive decor both indoors and outdoors.
 - Beautiful lobby, bar and restaurant.
load more ...

No reviews

 - The room is a bit small (executive king room) for a couple
 - Rooms are tiny and too noisy from outside
 - The room was quite small
 - The negative side is that the room is a bit small as compared to a normal US hotel
 - Cons: the rooms are a bit small.
load more ...
 - The hotel was very comfortable, the staff friendly and we enjoyed our room and the restaurant and bar.
 - The hostess was again welcoming, friendly, and so attentive not just to us
 - The staff was amazing from the friendly doorman, the front desk, restaurant and bar staff and housekeeping!
 - N/A
 - The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and friendly to our family throughout our stay.
load more ...
 - One draw back is the lack of a bathroom fan and just a glass door dividing the bathroom sink from the toilet and shower.
 - My room was too noisy due to some heating machines from the court, even during the entire night, basically I couldn't rest and sleep properly.
 - I am also not a fan of open plan bathrooms which our room had.
 - Well, the aircon is a little noisy in the room
 - Some rooms may hear noises from the air conditioner cooling systems.
load more ...
 - Went with my two little girls and two dogs.
load more ...
 - One draw back is the lack of a bathroom fan and just a glass door dividing the bathroom sink from the toilet and shower.
 - Unfortunately the light coming from the bathroom window couldn't be kept out from the sleeping area as there was only glass between the room and the bathroom window which had no way to black out the light.
 - The only negatives I'll say are these: The bathroom in the room has a glass door, so zero privacy within the room; the bar and resataraunt are SUPER expensive.
 - The only downside in our room was that the bathroom didn't have a proper door, as such, with the sink being an open one and the loo and shower behind a frosted glass door.
 - Frosted glass door separates them from rest of open bathroom area so felt couldn't use the sink while other person was on the loo.
load more ...
 - N/A
 - it is also close to the metro and cabs are ubiquitous.
 - Right in Dupont circle and less than 5 minutes walking from the metro.
 - Great location close to metro and great restaurants.
 - The metro is close by
load more ...
 - The aesthetics of the hotel were pleasing and easy to use and the food at the restaurant was very good, especially the breakfasts.
 - Really liked this hotel.
 - After a great nights sleep in a very well detailed room we went down to the Pembroke in hotel for breakfast.
 - This is a lovely, mid-sized hotel with a killer location right on DuPont Circle.
 - I would definitely stay at this hotel over others.
load more ...
1177 15th Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20005
1177 15th Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20005

The Madison Washington DC, a Hilton Hotel


1070 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelwhite-house proximityfriendlyexecutive lounge
 - I ate at the restaurant for dinner twice and Abdul was very friendly and helpful with the menu even getting me a dessert just after the kitchen had closed!
 - We had a great stay at this location, super friendly and accommodating staff.
 - The staff at the hotel was friendly and accommodating.
 - Pros: -friendly, customer delighting staff.
 - The staff were the best part-very helpful and friendly.
load more ...

No reviews

 - but room tiny also charging $8 for a water $5 for a soda or juice out of the mini fridge is beyond disgusting to me especially in.
 - Second, the $100 credit from being a Platinum Amex CC holder was never applied to even the double charge issued.
 - We ended up getting some chips, soda and water that come out to $19 and used our credit.
 - but usually recite the last 4 digits and expiration date of the company card.
 - There were adequate AC outlets, in lamp bases, and on the walls, with flat surfaces to place one’s devices, while being charged.
load more ...
 - close to the White House so of course also close to the Metro and other attractions.
 - The hotel is near White House and down town The food was excellent and delicious .
 - The location near the white house and down town .
 - Location was excellent with an easy walk to work near the White House.
 - Very nice hotel and we spend a great time on it also cooperative stuf specially Kaouthar always smiles and very kind Stephanie is so helpful The hotel is located near the White House and down town Great service
load more ...
 - I am finally a Hilton Diamond member so I was looking forward to staying in a property with an executive lounge and potential upgrade opportunity.
 - Several of the “perks,” which we got at HHonors Diamond members were, bottled water each day, access to the very nice Executive Lounge and late check-out, which I used to my advantage.
 - Even opening the executive lounge for a late night brownie!
 - Executive lounge had laughable hours d’oeuvres.
 - Executive lounge serves a nice breakfast and evening happy hour.
load more ...
 - Beautiful hotel! Dog friendly (our dog LOVED it!)
 - The lighting was good, and even in the bathroom (dark bathrooms are a pet peeve of mine), plus we had several windows, to allow natural light into the room.
 - Beautiful luxury hotel that accepts dogs.
 - It’s clean, luxurious, dog friendly and centrally located.
 - Dog friendly and few block walk to park at White House and Supreme Court.
load more ...
 - No fridge, no coffee maker, no robe.
 - but room tiny also charging $8 for a water $5 for a soda or juice out of the mini fridge is beyond disgusting to me especially in.
 - Lastly, no refrigerator in our suite for which to store our personally purchased items--only an "honor bar" refrigerator.
 - Thirdly, please change your minibar’s automation.
 - I was upset that we upgraded to penthouse and didn't have a fridge for our items,
load more ...
 - Like every hotel, I'd recommend bringing nightlights, an extension cord and some silverware.
 - but it is an aging hotel.
 - Had a nice stay at the hotel.
 - Clearly my favorite hotel in the DC area and in my top three favorite hotels in the country.
 - Felt like any old hotel room.
load more ...
Phone number icon(202) 847-4444
627 H Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20001
627 H Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20001

Motto by Hilton Washington DC City Center


1249 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelpodchinatownrooftop bar
 - Roof top bar is a great place to see the city skyline.
 - Roof top bar is nice, too.
 - While inexpensive, the Motto hotel is beautiful, has a great rooftop bar, and is in a great location in Chinatown DC walking distance from all tourist locations and a metro stop.
 - The roof top bar was a great place for after dinner drinks.
 - There is a great restaurant for dinner in the hotel, superb coffee, and a rooftop bar with a fabulous view, including the Washington Monument.
load more ...
 - That is what makes a hotel great!
 - Hotel was clean and cozy.
 - I’m a runner so there are lots of great routes from the hotel.
 - I checking my bags in after I checkout of the hotel and they were really awesome and quick about the whole process.
 - We were very pleased with this hotel.
load more ...
 - It’s located in Chinatown across from a metro station.
 - Also, location in Chinatown, lots of nearby restaurants and across the street from Metro.
 - We are right in the middle of China Town, which means a load of great restaurants in an easy walk (Pho last night at Pho 88 and Mussels in Red Sauce tonight at Carmines).
 - Amazing staff, misleading location (the hotel is not really in Center City, it's in the heart of China town, right in front of a metro, with homeless people and urine smells everywhere. Yeah.
 - While inexpensive, the Motto hotel is beautiful, has a great rooftop bar, and is in a great location in Chinatown DC walking distance from all tourist locations and a metro stop.
load more ...

No reviews

 - There is no sitting area, no full-length closet, no in-room coffee or refrigerator and no lobby in the hotel’s common area.
 - No microwave or mini-fridge in the rooms.
 - A few things to note: there is no dresser or fridge in the room, the bathroom doesn't lock (it's a sliding door), the area around the hotel is busy and noisy & there are always a lot of police.
 - but we missed having a coffee pot in our room, mini fridge, and iron/ironing board.
 - Some things to be wary of: Rooms are very small (fine for 1 person), no fridge, no in-room coffee.
load more ...
 - Be prepared the rooms are small.
 - The rooms are small
 - The only negative I can say is the rooms are small,
 - The room is very tiny.
 - The rooms are small
load more ...
 - The rooms are minimalistic pod style.
 - Really enjoyed staying at the hotel and pod concept.
 - I loved this hotel so much and am so glad Hilton converted it into a MOTTO, keeping the overall new hardware/construction of the former Pod hotel while not losing the people that work there and their commitment to great friendly service.
 - A friend and I booked the Pod for a trip to DC.
 - Pod DC Hotel has the right management, policy, and staff.
load more ...

No reviews

Phone number icon(844) 437-0845
2401 M Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20037-1408
2401 M Street NW, Washington DC, DC 20037-1408

Fairmont Washington D.C. Georgetown


804 reviews

Trip advisor
petwashington-dchotelcomfortablelobby barbottom
 - Best bar food Super staff Covid comfortable Lovely loyalty program A+ accommodations Location location location Recommend for business or pleasure- couples or families.
 - The Fairmont Washington is like a home away from home with style, comfort, and friendly service!
 - but made sure we were in a very comfortable room, and that we had an excellent dinner by reserving a table for us at their favorite restaurant.
 - Comfortable and classy!
 - but I have to disagree with all the reviews about the bed being comfortable.
load more ...
 - This hotel may be pet friendly,
 - It's also a dog friendly property and I can't wait to bring my pup with me next time.
 - He helped us make all the arrangements, and within half an hour we were getting their room ready with cat and dog supplies.
 - The little touches are always the things that stay with you - the cake and happy anniversary note left in our room, the toy dog given to my daughter, the wonderful service received throughout.
 - Aggressive artificial hotel perfume smell pumped into lobby to cover a lot of dogs that were in the lobby on the day we stayed there.
load more ...
 - It’s fantastic place if you’re paying with your company credit card.
 - So again, Accor trying to make a quick buck at an inflated price (Accor did the same thing when they renovated the Queen Elizabeth in Montreal- charged $400 for small rooms that traditionally went for less than $200).
 - Upon check-out the manager showed no further remorse and I was forced to argue that given the issues, due to unknown bites, it not acceptable to still charge us for that night.
 - They charged anyway,
 - Also, even after i paid the charges few days ago, the CC hold from the hotel is still there!
load more ...
 - The location is spectacular, between Georgetown and the Foggy Bottom metro stop it made getting around the city very easy.
 - The location in West End near Foggy Bottom and Georgetown is perfect for our purposes.
 - The staff on the door helped us with directions and transport tips there are plenty of places to get meals & the metro station was only a few blocks away at Foggy Bottom a great help in getting around to see the many attactions.
 - A slightly longer walk to Foggy Bottom Metro stop, Whole Foods,
 - Foggy Bottom, Georgetown and Dupont Circle shopping and restaurant areas are 10-20 minute walk away through a lovely part of town and well the walk for good restaurants and shops.
load more ...

No reviews

 - At the end of a busy day seeing the sights our hotel room felt like home, as it was so comfortable.
 - This hotel was by far one of the best places I have ever stayed.
 - It is just a very nice hotel
 - The Fairmont Georgetown is our go-to hotel for trips to DC.
 - but overall i had a blast and i would recommend the hotel to other people and am sure if i ever come back anytime soon which i might i will be staying with you guys.
load more ...
 - We had a couple of drinks after a long day of sightseeing and the wait staff in the lobby bar where excellent.
 - but the bar lobby is open and continue to offer enjoyable experience despite limited hours.
 - The large, lobby bar opened late every afternoon throughout our stay.
 - The lobby bar is great, the restaurant is fine for breakfast
 - Very nice lobby bar with a great open feel.
load more ...