Search Result for “Room was spacious“ in New York

All
$
$$
$$$
$$$$
455 Madison Avenue, New York City, NY 10022-6845
455 Madison Avenue, New York City, NY 10022-6845

Lotte New York Palace

4.5

1087 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomcentral-parkmanhattanroom view
 - Excellent service, amazing view at the heart of Manhattan.
 - For Christmas in Manhattan, this is the ne plus ultra.
 - We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Manhattan.
 - The room was huge & great views of Manhattan!
 - The rooms are luxurious and fairly spacious for Manhattan with a bath and a shower.
load more ...
 - The rooms are very spacious.
 - The rooms are spacious and the staff is so friendly.
 - Rooms were very spacious and comfortable, especially for NYC.
 - We stayed in the Premium Corner Suite - the room was so spacious and comfortable.
 - The hotel is also very beautiful and our room was spacious and nice
load more ...
 - Initially a day before arriving I was told there will be one time charge of $90.
 - The only negative is not being able to make coffee in the morning without it being charged for a coffee maker ($20 a day)as an amenity.
 - No one offer a discount t it free night,s credit.
 - I’m also disappointed in Amex.
 - I went there with a group of 8 and was charged $570, ie $70 per person on average.
load more ...
 - Be aware of what Lotte NY Palace promises and quotes over the phone.
 - Service was through text and once we requested ice and took another call after waiting for more than 1/2 hour for them to respond.
 - Miles, the manager, was very kind as we got stuck at a wedding dress shop and he relieved our stress when I had to call back a second time to extend our check-out time.
 - I went to the front desk and asked for the manager who, after some tries of the lady in front desk to avoid calling, appeared.
 - I had to call twice to Housekeeping to report the problem.
load more ...
 - Additionally, all the staffs were always friendly and personable especially Samir and Kal who gave us tickets to NYC's concert at Central Park.
 - The hotel is very convenient to mid-Manhattan, Central Park, and Rockefeller Center.
 - Positioned in a perfect location for shopping on 5th Avenue and only a ten minute walk to Central Park.
 - We walked to the Rockefeller Plaza, Central Park, Times Square, and the Highline (which is a little bit further way).
 - The location cannot be beat, walking distance to so many sites, Central Park and 5th Ave shopping.
load more ...
 - The views from the rooms are spectacular and I was pleased with all the Covid precautions….I felt very safe having my family here.
 - Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, clean, nicely appointed rooms, good amenities, great views from the room.
 - The hotel is so classically beautiful, the location amazing, and our room overlooking St Patrick’s Cathedral was stunning.
 - Great location, great room and great view.
 - Views from room were unreal and hard to get better anywhere.
load more ...
 - Room service was limited hours and extremely expensive, I pot of coffee and 2 bagels came out to $80.
 - Only nitpick would be the prices of room service and cafe,
 - N/A
 - I went back to front desk and asked what had happened, she said there was a rate change as of yesterday.
 - As the hotel is closed except for the Towers I was treated to a Tower room overlooking St. Patricks Cathedral on the 52nd floor for the same price a hotel Cathedral view would have cost.
load more ...
 - Wi-fi was almost non existent, a few times the water came dirty and had to wait a lot for the hot water to come.
 - Two niggles that others have touched on- lack of free WiFi and the fact if you want a kettle for your room the hotel will essentially rent you one.
 - They still charge for the Wi-Fi which is a disgrace and the cost exceeds $15 per day.
 - I have never encounter charging for WiFi in recent years.
 - The only negative, and that’s only a slight negative, is that the WiFi does not keep you logged in so every time you want to use it, you need to log in.
load more ...
Phone number icon(212) 204-4980
6 Times Square SE Corner Of 42nd St, New York City, NY 10036
6 Times Square SE Corner Of 42nd St, New York City, NY 10036

The Knickerbocker Hotel

4.6

1714 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomrooftop bartime-square proximitymodern
 - You are in the best location as far as the craziness of Times Square and proximity to Penn Station.
 - The room was clean and being near Times Square a huge plus!.
 - Hotel is also very close to Times Square, one minute walking, it is a very popular destination and its heart of the shopping area for the mass market.
 - The Knickerbocker Hotel is a hidden gem near Times Square.
 - Easy walking distance from Times Square and the best Broadway Musicals. When everyone else is getting on the subway or trying to drive a car through Manhattan (why?)
load more ...
 - The rooftop bar is absolutely beautiful with stunning views.
 - If you looking for a rooftop bar that serves special cocktails, I recommend St.Cloud.
 - Rooftop bar is so nice!
 - Times Square roof top bar at its best.
 - Rooftop bar was very cool, pricey ($28 for 2 Corona’s)
load more ...
 - Well-appointed, lush, modern decor.
 - We got a junior suite which was HUGE , with high ceilings, nice modern furnishings and a seriously massive bathroom.
 - Perfect location, extremely clean and modern.
 - However, it has been remodeled using a modern palette, very tasteful.
 - Very contemporary.
load more ...
 - Not really sure what the extra charges were for (residence fee),
 - but they tried to charge me an additional 222$ emailing me about it.
 - Initially we were put in a room overlooking an interior rooftop, it was a minimal charge to change to a room with a view of the city which was totally worth it.
 - We then went to check out at 4am in the morning when we left and the bill had an upgraded room charge on it totalling over $150 for our stay!
 - When we asked about a late checkout they wanted to charge us a whopping $200 USD for a few hours!
load more ...
 - For the price payed we didn’t expect these issues.
 - We got an expensive suite hoping for something really special.
 - You still have to pay for the parking lot.
 - Not really sure what the extra charges were for (residence fee),
 - but not all hotels charge them.
load more ...
 - I would return just for the service knowing now the benefit of a spacious room with all the amenities you could desire.
 - The room was spacious and clean with a modern bathroom, the entire staff was very helpful, and the restaurant and room service quality made it unnecessary to leave if I didn’t need to!
 - Rooms were spacious and all amenities provided.
 - N/A
 - the rooms are spacious and spotless with great showers.
load more ...
Phone number icon(646) 664-0310
63 West 38th Street, New York City, NY 10018-3818
63 West 38th Street, New York City, NY 10018-3818

Refinery Hotel

4.6

791 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomrooftop barempire-buildingrooftop restaurant
 - The room was quite large with a view of the Empire State building.
 - It was a lively, enjoyable experience that included a lovely view of the Empire State Building.
 - Excellent service, rooms very comfortable, amazing roof top with an Empire State view (difficult to do a reservation) incredible jazz music at the downstairs bar (from Wednesday to Saturday) nice location, good food and drinks.
 - The view from our room was the Empire State Building and the bar downstairs looked like it would be so much fun another time when the air conditioning is back.
 - The deluxe double queen room was a good fit for our family of four and we enjoyed our location on the 8th floor with a view of the Empire State Building.
load more ...
 - The rooftop bar is also quite popular.
 - Nice amenities like a rooftop bar, cocktail lounge and restaurant.
 - I love the history of the building and the rooftop restaurant/bar.
 - The jazz music every night in the lounge and the rooftop bar are both great experiences, w great bartenders and service staff too.
 - The rooftop bar was fantastic on the evening we made reservations for and our server was personable and attentive.
load more ...
 - Wonderful customer service throughout, great food at their rooftop restaurant and very conveniently located.
 - There is a youthful vibe because of the rooftop restaurant; so constant movement takes place from the hotel and outside guests.
 - The rooftop restaurant is very cool and perfect for entertaining as well for business travel.
 - The restaurants (Parker & Quinn and The Rooftop Restaurant) are welcoming, and they too let you immerse yourself in one of NYC's hip spots.
 - At times I need to travel by myself and the rooftop restaurant was fantastic place to eat so that I didn't need to leave the building.
load more ...
 - The rooms are spacious and very cool.
 - The location is great and the room was very spacious and nicely appointed
 - The rooms were spacious and cleaned very well, you can tell housekeeping put a lot of effort in deep cleaning the rooms during Covid.
 - The lobby is chic and smells incredible (they make their own candles) and the rooms are spacious and well decorated.
 - Rooms are very spacious and hip!
load more ...
 - Note to the Refinery Hotel: Get yourself another Elevator Guy for the Rooftop.
 - To my misfortune the air conditioning broke and one of the elevators was also broken which made it challenging to balance between patrons going to the rooftop and hotel guests going to and from their rooms.
 - Air conditioning problems, 1/3 of the elevators not working, upon arrival no soap in the room, no wash cloths, no shampoo or conditioner, the bedside light was not working right.
 - They have 3 elevators and only two are working.
 - but every time I had to take the elevator.
load more ...
Phone number icon(855) 605-0316
234 West 42nd Street, New York City, NY 10036-7215
234 West 42nd Street, New York City, NY 10036-7215

Hilton Times Square

4.3

973 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomtime-squaresubwaytheater-district
 - We stayed in one of the suites for a week using our Hilton points, it was massive and had a good view of NYC and times square.
 - He took what started out as a really bad situation and went above and beyond to make my stay at The millennium times square an amazing experience.
 - Right in the middle of Times Square, me and my friend had a great time in this amazing hotel.
 - The Hilton Times Square is centrally located - close to Grand Central Station, Bryant Park, subways and the theater district to name a few.
 - though it was so close to Times Square the hotel was so quiet, we didn’t get woken up by any noise throughout our trip at all (and I am a very light sleeper)!
load more ...
 - The Hilton Times Square is centrally located - close to Grand Central Station, Bryant Park, subways and the theater district to name a few.
 - This location is as good as it gets for exploring the theater district, Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, etc.
 - First the good stuff; The location is in the middle of the theatre district with access to many restaurants.
 - We love it because it's right in the middle of the action, convenient to the Theater District, subways, Bryant Park, and of course Time Square.
 - All in all -- this is a good choice if you want to stay in the theater district -- or it will be once the elevator situation is resolved.
load more ...
 - The small elevators do not accomodate the large hotel very well.
 - During our stay, one lift to Ground Level was always out of order, and on one occasion upon returning late one evening, both lifts were out of service, and we were forced to climb many flights of stairs and ride lifts in an adjoining Building.
 - The elevators can be slow and they fill up quick.
 - One or two elevators were out of service, which didn't help.
 - Only one downside were the elevators were slow.
load more ...
 - N/A
 - We had a corner room so was very roomy for two people.
 - The Hilton Times Square offers an excellent location and spacious rooms,
 - The Hilton Times Square is in a convenient location, with spacious rooms and a nice view.
 - The room was very spacious and comfortable.
load more ...
 - I have called in six times just trying to get a credit card authorization form.
 - N/A
 - The force you to pay $30 per day for a maintenance charge and pretend to compensate you with $20 credit at the bar and $10 at the restaurant.
 - Beware of the $30 per day daily urban destination charge.
 - My husband and I were hit with unexpected fees, then they give you a card that allows you to spend $10 for snacks and $20 at their bar and if you don't use it, you just lose your money that they stole in the first place.
load more ...
 - The Hilton Times Square is centrally located - close to Grand Central Station, Bryant Park, subways and the theater district to name a few.
 - Subway just a half block away.
 - We stayed at the Hilton Times Square because of its proximity to Madison Square Garden, the subways, and Times Square.
 - Subway is right out the front door.
 - An often overlooked advantage is that this hotel sits on top of most major subway lines in the city.
load more ...
155 East 50th Street Corner of 3rd Avenue and 50th Street, New York City, NY 10022-9503
155 East 50th Street Corner of 3rd Avenue and 50th Street, New York City, NY 10022-9503

Fifty Hotel & Suites by Affinia

4.2

510 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomlarge roombalcony
 - It is spacious with a kitchen, living room, and large balcony.
 - The balcony was the perfect place to relax, have dinner, and enjoy the stunning views.
 - The living room, kitchen and small balcony were all extras that we enjoyed – we loved having the extra TV so we didn’t have to argue about what we were going to watch.
 - The hotel was updated, spacious rooms, balcony outside, great location, and the price was perfect.
 - Nice clean contemporary room with balcony over Lexington!
load more ...
 - The bed and the pillows were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious.
 - Room is spacious and quite.
 - The hotel has potential to be great with it's prime location, spacious rooms and a reasonably competitive rate ( minus the 45 dollar resort fee which is absurd).
 - The room was spacious and comfortable.
 - The hotel was updated, spacious rooms, balcony outside, great location, and the price was perfect.
load more ...
 - but after that it was just loud due to city life, people honking and sirens.
 - Sheets were a little itchy and room noisy
 - However, we didn't notice the noise as much the rest of the stay.
 - It’s noisy, no doubt.
 - I had complained to him earlier in the week about the noise.
load more ...
 - We pointed out these issues to the manager and they were apologetic and refunded our 'resort fee' saying they'd resolve the problem before the next guest arrived.
 - Next time I’d spring for the one bedroom and if I knew which side of the building, I’d even pay for the balcony.
 - That's not expensive, its stealing.
 - It is not worth the price.
 - Either a few things were missing, or the price wasn't right.
load more ...
 - Very nice, large room.
 - The rooms are large and the beds are awesome.
 - The rooms are large and well appointed and the staff is friendly and accomodating.
 - Great customer service, large rooms and easy location.
 - Rooms are large for nyc and good discounts are available.
load more ...
 - I feel very very anoyed with that charge.
 - No response from hotel, booking.com got one of the charges removed
 - What's worse is the General Manager Joe Rauer also did NOTHING He had given me his card with his cell number.
 - They take your card details at check in so they are on file so beware!
 - We had read reviews about extra charges so we discussed the price on booking so no nasty surprises.
load more ...
Phone number icon(855) 618-4701
102 North End Avenue, New York City, NY 10282-1238
102 North End Avenue, New York City, NY 10282-1238

Conrad New York Downtown

4.7

282 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomsubwayworld-trade-centerliberty-statue
 - We were able to take a few tours (Statue of Liberty and WTC Memorial) and we could walk to both places.
 - You can also walk to the ferry for the Statue of Liberty and that was 25 minutes away, walking time.
 - The Hudson River Suites provide tremendous views of the River and the Statue of Liberty.
 - Views of Statue of Liberty and Hudson River from your rooms .
 - You are walking distance to all 911 Memorials, churches and statue of Liberty.
load more ...
 - This hotel is beautiful, updated, plush, high end, and convenient to many great places to eat, subway, and attractions.
 - Subway is only a few blocks away, Wall Street is walking distance.
 - Easy access to the subway.
 - Now it has a beautiful tree lined waterfront with many enticing open cafe style restaurants, Eataly, Le District, great shopping if that's your thing, VIEWS and great subway and water taxi access.
 - The hotel is near the 9/11 memorial and the train station there services all of the subway lines.
load more ...
 - Awful Awful experience, the operators take ages to pick up the phone , as a Diamond member we never got a long term rate!
 - ..5 calls and 30 mins later it’s brought up.
 - If they couldn’t reach me in room, they’d call my cellphone or text which became a bit much sometimes.
 - In-Room Dining was even able to be ordered via the Mobile App.
 - Each day we would come back to impeccably cleaned room, even using little ties to wrap our phone cords.
load more ...
 - The rooms are very spacious and extremely clean.
 - The rooms were very spacious and well presented.
 - Spacious rooms.
 - Room was spacious and clean.
 - The room was very spacious and EXTREMELY clean.
load more ...
 - The proximity to various attraction was minutes away “ World Trade Center memorial”, Wall Street, Brooklyn bridge everything is within walking distance.
 - The location was just what we were looking for- walking distance to Battery park, Brooklyn Bridge, and just down the street from the World Trade Center.
 - Its located near the World Trade Center and is convenient to most things in the Chelsea area.
 - We stopped into the Conrad which is right across from the new World Trade Center/Liberty Plaza for a rest after touring the Battery in NYC.
 - The location is wonderful with Brookfield Place mall right across the street which connects to the Occulus, Path station, Subway station, World Trade Center buildings.
load more ...
Phone number icon(855) 605-0316
1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, NY 10019-6078
1335 Avenue of the Americas, New York City, NY 10019-6078

New York Hilton Midtown

4

1887 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomtime-squareexecutive loungecentral-park proximity
 - The location was great for Times Square, Central Park and Subway.
 - Walking distance to Central Park, MoMA and Times Square.
 - Central Park one way, Times Square the other, go front one street and you might find ZZTops playing outside the Rocker fellow centre as we did ,go back a street for fine food and fine craic.
 - Close to Central Park and Times Square along with the Theater district.
 - The best thing about this hotel is the location, it's so close to everything, specially if you wanna attend Broadway shows, Times Square, 5th Avenue, etc.
load more ...
 - Walking distance to Central Park, MoMA and Times Square.
 - Location was perfect - having 4 children and being close to Central Park was great as we started the days by popping to a local Blue Bottle Coffee then for a run in the park!
 - Close to Central Park and Times Square along with the Theater district.
 - Close to Central Park and Times Square
 - I have really enjoyed the proximity of Central Park.
load more ...
 - Also, that morning, I purchased a breakfast sandwich and coffee from the cafe in the hotel and was charged $18 - when I went to eat it, it was cold, stale and greasy.
 - Expensive for the experience.
 - No coffee maker and a daily resort fee.
 - Another typical overrated and high cost of dirty NYC experience.
 - They did suggest booking another Hilton room at a different hotel at a higher price.
load more ...
 - The lobby bar was good and the Executive Lounge had a wide selection of breakfast items.
 - The Executive Lounge in the lobby, was closed monday and tuesday, which means I was only able to make use of my complimentary acces half of the time I was there.
 - They recover one star by having an operating executive lounge.
 - A great perk was access to the executive lounge which provided a great free continental breakfast in the morning.
 - This time the executive lounge was totally full in particular in morning hours and the service was lousy.
load more ...
 - Very clean and spacious rooms, gym on property, good soft bed, and lobby bar with a good vibe.
 - I was really surprised at the size of the room which was so spacious and airy.
 - The room was spacious with two double beds for the wife and I plus two kids under 12.
 - Hotel rooms are also spacious
 - The rooms are spacious and clean. Herb and Kitchen in the lobby has all you need and more for a quick breakfast on the go ( they do have several dine in options as well)
load more ...
 - In addition to the rude staff, if this was the host hotel for the marathon, they did absolutely nothing for the runners - except charge $5-6 for a bottle of water.
 - Overcharged for a superior room on a higher floor
 - If I canceled the room, I'm charged a fee When I called Hilton, they called the hotel, for 3 hours went on and no one picked up at the hotel.
 - The beds are not as comfortable as in a normal Hilton, the room needed a renovation, they charge an outrageous facility fee per night and even an extra fee to store our luggage.
 - We then took our cases to luggage storage where we were charged $5 per case to store.
load more ...
 - Old hotel with poor amenities, small rooms and bathrooms.
 - Staff were discourteous and some basic amenities were missing during my stay.
 - This time it was really dramatic as hundreds of young people were flooding the hotel due to a UN event.
 - Shower did not drain, so we showered in inches of dirty water.
 - Our room had marks on the walls, a shower that didn't drain correctly and the drain was sticking out at an angle.
load more ...
300 W 44th Street, New York City, NY 10036-5419
300 W 44th Street, New York City, NY 10036-5419

InterContinental New York Times Square

4.1

894 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomtime-square proximitysubwaytheater-district
 - Close to the theater district.
 - The hotels location was perfect, right in the heart of the theatre district next to Time Square!
 - Also very handy for Port Authority bus station and right in the centre of the theatre district.
 - So we have just spent a week staying at this hotel located right in the heart of the Theatre District.
 - This hotel is just off Times Square and in the heart of the theater district, so if you want to be in the center of everything and you want to minimize lots of walking - this would be a great option.
load more ...
 - Had $100 credit for mini bar…no prices or menu just a complete guess.
 - IRONICALLY, it was the MOST expensive InterContinental I have stayed at.
 - I can’t remember the last time I had to pay to use a printer!
 - It costs a dollar for a drink and hotels charge 12 or 15.
 - Only thing I didn’t like is they charge you the resort fee for services I don’t use at all.
load more ...
 - This is a centrally located hotel near Times Square.
 - It's only a few blocks from most of the theatres and close to times square.
 - The location was great, very close to time square, rooms were large enough and in good conditions.
 - It’s great to be near Times Square and to hear the backdrop of the noise,
 - A very simple summary of the Intercontinental Times Square is: - Top location for those who want to be as close to Times Square as possible.
load more ...
 - The shower room was also spacious with complimentary Agraria amenities.
 - Comfortable & spacious rooms.
 - Our upgraded room was very spacious and had a pretty great view, especially at night.
 - Adjoining rooms were very spacious clean and amazing views from the 33rd floor Throughout the stay nothing was too much trouble and from everyone we had dealings with treated us with friendly smiles, courteous service and utmost professionalism.
 - From check in to brunch, drinks and apps at the bar, housekeeping, and a spacious room with a fabulous view of broadway theaters.
load more ...
 - Had $100 credit for mini bar…no prices or menu just a complete guess.
 - Lack of food choices on the premises was frustrating, especially with the automatic added daily surcharge which can be used for mini bar.
 - The key card system is a complete disaster.
 - For what you charge it's really inexcusable to have virtually no amenities and blame Covid. 5.
 - Only thing I didn’t like is they charge you the resort fee for services I don’t use at all.
load more ...
 - Subway stop right outside the front door.
 - Easy to get to via the subway, check in was fast, and I had a cool room!
 - This hotel is centrally located and sits on top of Subway stop.
 - They even took us down to the subway, right next to the hotel, and got our tickets and then made sure we knew which train to get on.
 - The hotel is in a great location, just a 3 minute walk into Times Square and within walking distance of the subway and lots of places to eat nearby, definitely recommend Shake Shack at the end of the block!
load more ...
455 Madison Avenue at 50th Street, New York City, NY 10022-6845
455 Madison Avenue at 50th Street, New York City, NY 10022-6845

The Towers at Lotte New York Palace

4.8

401 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roomstaying experiencechampagnecorner suite
 - I would like to mention Clara at first floor reception as particularly helpful, getting the elevator for me when my hands were full, keeping my husband company in his wheelchair while we waited for our car or a taxi.
 - but they really need to expedite the elevator situation.
 - My one caveat is the elevator situation.
 - Only drawback is the two elevators that serve all the floors—during peak times you will wait several minutes for a free elevator so choose a lower floor.
 - We were given a 2 bedroom penthouse suite with split floors (it had a terrace on the 3rd floor accessible only from its private elevator!!!).
load more ...
 - Our corner suite was spacious and nicely appointed.
 - They upgraded me to an amazing corner suite and I must say it was super stunning!
 - I booked the corner suite, and we were assigned at the 49th floor at The Towers .
 - N/A
 - Booked a tower corner suite.
load more ...
 - Our attendees came from around the US and all thoroughly enjoyed their experience here.
 - If you are lucky enough to get Jimm your experience will be the best ever.
 - His unparalleled service is a true testament to the hotel and overall experience of my stays.
 - The hotel itself is stunning, and with the holidays coming up, there is no better experience, than to stay at the Palace, which is within walking distance to the Tree, Radio City, St. Patricks, and Saks.
 - very impressive experience!
load more ...
 - The room was spacious with a table with two chairs and a bench.
 - The rooms are spacious and well designed, Good views of the city from the tower.
 - Our room was spacious and comfortable.
 - We recently stayed on the 47th floor and had a large spacious room with great views of the city.
 - It was relaxing, peaceful, and the room was spacious.
load more ...
 - Only negative is that the Tower elevators are very slow to come and go.
 - The only criticism I have is that the lift to the Towers is extremely slow.
 - Only drawback is somewhat slow elevator service,
 - Room service is pretty slow and super overpriced,
 - Fantastic Hotel in NYC.. My only issue was the Maid service was very slow.. Other than that..a perfect stay.
load more ...
 - We returned to our room to find flowers, champagne on ice, and a congratulatory note from Miles and the hotel staff.
 - As I checked in, before my daughters arrived, the assistant front desk manager, Miles, greeted me with a congratulatory bottle of chilled champagne with glasses and teddy bears.
 - Stayed in the amazing Triplex Champagne Suite - can you say rooftop hot tub with a real working fireplace in the terrace living space!
 - My son got engaged recently in nyc There were so many details from transportation to airports and proposal site, dinners etc and Kai said do not worry, he arranged everything even the room being decorated with rose petals and champagne.
 - Champagne upon arrival for the Towers!!!!
load more ...
345 West 35th Street, New York City, NY 10001-1701
345 West 35th Street, New York City, NY 10001-1701

TRYP New York City Times Square South

3.7

329 reviews

Trip advisor
spacious roompenn-station proximitysubway proximitybunk bed
 - Within walking distance to subway lines and Penn station.
 - It is close to the subway.
 - Location could not be better, close to subway
 - Other than that locate can't be beat, right next to many subways and walking distance to anything you need.
 - The subway is very close, which made it easier.
load more ...
 - It is very close to Penn Station and the subway.
 - It was also in very close proximity to Penn Station which was a huge plus for me.
 - It was great being so close to Penn Station and not having to walk luggage a long ways through the city to get back to the trains.
 - It is close to Penn Station, the subway, the Empire State building and is an easy walk to Times Square.
 - We took the bus from dc, which dropped us two blocks away near penn station.
load more ...
 - Two queen sized beds and a bunk bed.
 - I was wooed by the space- a king bed in somewhat of a separate area, twin bunks for the kids & 2 bathrooms!
 - We had one of the Samsung rooms on the first floor (1 King, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed: sleeps up to 6).
 - Stayed here as a family of 5, great room with bunk beds, 2 queens and a pull out bed.
 - We found our 1st floor room much larger than expected and the super high ceilings in one part of the room made it feel even larger, Our room had one very comfortable king bed in one section of the room and twin bunk beds and pull out sofa sleeper.
load more ...
 - The check in experience took a long time and couldn't make changes to your reservation without calling a third party.
 - you call the front desk no one answers and no one returns your call when you leave a message, the room is tiny .
 - Told to call the owner which I did and never received a call back.
 - For five days I went to the front desk because the phone didn’t work of course, and they would take note, saying they would fix it that day,
 - but they didn't usually answer the phone.
load more ...
 - AC broke 3 times.
 - My only complaint was that the heating/cooling fan in the room was so loud that it kept me awake and woke me up during the night.
 - We had to buy a fan because the AC on one side of the room didn't cool.
 - The AC was incredibly loud and this is the worst part - situated within 18 inches of my head as I tried to sleep.
 - I did not heed reviews that spoke of issues with cleanliness & AC troubles.
load more ...
 - The rooms are very spacious and comfortable.
 - The rooms were very spacious compared to other hotels and it was clean.
 - but the room is very spacious.
 - Near Penn Station, subway at the end of the block, ideally located for sightseeing, modern and quiet spacious rooms.
 - The family room is spacious to accommodate 5 people.
load more ...